Protected Content
Pages that have been authored under protected will be displayed as a blurred image with the header visible and a login modal will be presented.
After a successful login the page reloads with the full content.
If a user has not logged in successfully, some content will remain inaccessible.
Locked content will display a small symbol to notify the user visually.
After the user has logged in, the symbol will no longer be visible for any content the user can access.